Nandurbar Taluka Vidhayak Samitis' College of Education, Nandurbar Dist. Nandurbar Internal Quality Assurance Cell- 2021-2022

The IQAC is formed as per the NAAC norms and college faculty strength. The IQAC committee of the college is as follows.

Sr.	Name of the Member	Designation	Field or Representative of
No.			
1	Principal Dr. Mukesh S.	Chairman	Head of the Institution
	Raghuwanshi		
2	Dr. Vijaya V. Baviskar	Member	Senior Faculty Member of the
			college
3	Prof. Nanda G. Vasave	Member	Senior Faculty Member of the
			college
4	Dr. Sushama P. Patil	Member	Senior Faculty Member of the
			college
5	Dr. Dilip Z. Chaudhari	Member	Senior Faculty Member of the
			college
6	Dr. Deepa A. Patil	Member	Senior Faculty Member of the
			college
7	Principal Vinod S. Shrivastav	Member	Management Representative
8	Prof. Jyoti V. Mahant	Member	Expert in the field of Education and
			retired principal of the College
9	Shri. Anand V. Raghuwanshi	Member	Industry Representative
10	Shri. Pramod S. Pawar	Member	Office Representative
11	Dr. Kailas S. Chaudhari	Coordinator	Faculty Member

(Dr. M. S. Raghuwanshi)

PRINCIPAL
N.T.V. Samiths
College of Education Mandurbar